Hello world!

Well on Friday I met with my mentor Bankie Williams and committed to setting up a blog over the weekend – and I’ve managed it. So feeling rather pleased with myself.

My colleague Paul Taylor ( http://paulbromford.wordpress.com/) has been blogging very successfully for a while now on a range of subjects to do with the customer experience, digital inclusion and customer influence.  It will take me a while to hone a style as pithy and readable as his but I’m looking forward to having a go!

Here goes…..

Leave a Reply

